What happens to the backups when user is removed from GSuite?

 

If a user is removed from GSuite, the user will remain on the User list in the Shield Backup GSuite Management Portal. All user’s data will be kept in the backup and the data will be available for restoration and accessible for reading. A backup license is not required for that user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments