What happens to the backups when user is removed from O365?

Even though a user is removed from Office 365, the user will still remain on the User list in the Shield Backup Office 365 Management Portal. All user’s data will be kept in the backup and the data will be available for restoration and accessible for reading. A backup license is not required for that user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments