How much disk space does my backed up data take?

You can see this on Client's Backup page. Storage used tells you how much disk space your backed up data currently takes.

Storage used = all data that is currently backed up from your computer; unpacked.

It does not include:

-  Version data (old versions of your files)

-  Deleted files 

These are not included in total disk space, even though we are still keeping those on our servers (deleted files for 30 days by default).

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk