By default, we will keep files on our server for 30 days after you deleted them, or excluded from the backup. During this period the files can be easily restored. After this 30-day retention period the files will no longer be accessible.
However, your service administrator may have extended the retention period beyond 30 days. With Unlimited license it is possible to extend storing of deleted files to up to 180 days.
You can check the retention policy from your service administrator.
You can restore deleted files normally on Restore tab in the client application; just tick the box Restore deleted files and folders and all deleted files that are still in the backup will be either restored (if restoring all data); or displayed in light grey font in the directory view (when restoring selected folders and files).